Kontakt

Biuro / Magazyn

DOLMATIO – komputery przemysłowe

ul. Rzeźnicza 5C/1 58-200 Dzierżoniów

Biuro czynne

od poniedziałku do piątku
w godzinach 8:0017:00

Ogólny adres kontaktowy

info@dolmatio.pl

DZIAŁ HANDLOWY

Piotr Jakuszy
jakuszy@dolmatio.pl
tel. 74 832 30 29 w. 18

Andrzej Wąs
was@dolmatio.pl
tel. 74 832 30 29 w. 11

Jan Matyjak
matyjak@dolmatio.pl
tel. 74 832 30 29 w. 28

DZIAŁ LOGISTYKI

Anna Wiara
wiara@dolmatio.pl
tel. 74 832 30 29 w. 36

Marcin Grabiec
grabiec@dolmatio.pl
tel. 74 832 30 29 w. 38

DZIAŁ OBSŁUGI KLIENTA

Jędrzej Błaszczyk
blaszczyk@dolmatio.pl
tel. 74 832 30 29

KSIĘGOWOŚĆ

Jonasz Lisek
lisek@dolmatio.pl
tel. 74 832 30 29 w. 46

DZIAŁ REKLAMACJI

Aleksander Białek
bialek@dolmatio.pl
tel. 74 832 30 29 w. 48

WŁAŚCICIEL

Tomasz Seremak
biuro@dolmatio.pl
tel. 74 832 30 29 w. 7